Staff Contacts

American Institute of Physics

Executive Director's Office

Catherine O'Riordan, Interim Co-Chief Executive Officer (301) 209-3124 coriordan [at] aip.org
Gigi Swartz, Interim Co-Chief Executive Officer (301) 209-3020 gswartz [at] aip.org
Margaret Wiley, Senior Executive Secretary (301) 209-3132 mwiley [at] aip.org
 

Office of the Chair

Judith Flippen-Anderson, AIP Corporate Secretary (301) 209-3198 jflippen [at] aip.org
Melissa Perry, Assistant to the Corporate Secretary (301) 209-3196 mperry [at] aip.org
 

Center for History of Physics

Greg Good, Director (301) 209-3174 ggood [at] aip.org
Stephanie Jankowski, Senior Administrative Secretary (301) 209-3162 sjankows [at] aip.org
Gabriel Henderson (301) 209-3168 ghenderson [at] aip.org
 

Development

Mariann Salisbury, Director of Development (301) 209-3098 msalisbury [at] aip.org
Development - main line (301) 209-3006 development [at] aip.org
 

Digital Services & Solutions

Jenny Krivanek, Senior Director (301) 209-3135 jkrivanek [at] aip.org
Jeffrey Kobilinsky, Director, Information Technology Services (301) 209-3119 jkobilin [at] aip.org
 

Education

Brad Conrad, Director of SPS and Sigma Pi Sigma (301) 209-3111 bconrad [at] aip.org
Kerry Kidwell-Slak, Assistant Director of Education Programs (301) 209-3197 kkidwell [at] aip.org
Education / SPS main line (301) 209-3007 sps [at] aip.org
 

Finance & Administration

Gigi Swartz, Chief Financial Officer (301) 209-3020 gswartz [at] aip.org
Brenda Jones, Executive Secretary (301) 209-3021 bjones [at] aip.org
Debra Dillon, Office Services, Manager (301) 209-3105 ddillon [at] aip.org
Sherry Render, Controller (301) 209-3158 srender [at] aip.org
Emily Yee, Director of Financial Planning and Analysis (301) 209-3047 eyee [at] aip.org
 

Government Relations

Jennifer Greenamoyer, Senior Government Relations Liaison (301) 209-3104 jgreenamoyer [at] aip.org
Michael Henry, Director, Science Policy (301) 209-3094 mhenry [at] aip.org
 

Human Resources

Naomi "Nomi" Schmuckler, Senior Director, Human Resources (301) 209-3017 nschmuckler [at] aip.org
Human Resources - main line (301) 209-3030 aiphr [at] aip.org
 

Magazines/Physics Today

Randolph Nanna, Publisher (301) 209-3102 rnanna [at] aip.org
Charles Day, Editor-in-Chief (301) 209-3036 cday [at] aip.org
Bonnie Feldman, Career Network, Manager (301) 209-3188 bfeldman [at] aip.org
 

Marketing and Communication

Peter Inchauteguiz, Senior Director, Strategic Marketing and Communications (301) 209-3115 pinchauteguiz [at] aip.org
Jeff Bebee, Marketing Director (301) 209-3005 jbebee [at] aip.org
 

Member Society Services

Liz Dart Caron, Senior Director, Member Society Relations (301) 209-3034 lcaron [at] aip.org
Philip "Bo" Hammer, Senior Director, Member Society Business Development (301) 209-3142 hammer [at] aip.org
 

News & Media Services

Jason Socrates Bardi, News Director (240) 535-4954 jbardi [at] aip.org
Emilie Lorditch, Assistant News Director (301) 209-3029 elorditc [at] aip.org
 

Niels Bohr Library & Archives

Melanie Mueller, Director (301) 209-3179 mmueller [at] aip.org
Library Reference Desk - main line (301) 209-3177 nbl [at] aip.org
 

Programs

Catherine O'Riordan, Chief Operating Officer (301) 209-3124 coriordan [at] aip.org
 

Statistical Research Center

Rachel Ivie, Director (301) 209-3081 rivie [at] aip.org
Susan White, Assistant Director (301) 209-3056 swhite [at] aip.org
 

AIP Publishing LLC

John Haynes, CEO (516) 576-2253 jhaynes [at] aip.org
Wendy Dunn, Senior Executive Assistant to the CEO (516) 576-2253 wdunn [at] aip.org