Emilio Segrè Visual Archives

More than 30,000 photos of scientists and their work

AIP Officers E1

Share This


AIP Officers E1

Image title: 
AIP Officers 2011
Credit line: 
AIP Emilio Segrè Visual Archives, AIP Leadership and Staff Collection

American Institute of Physics (AIP) Officers for 2011 pose for a photo in the Niels Bohr Library. L-R seated are: Louis Lanzerotti, Henry Frederick Dylla; standing are: Richard Baccante, Catherine O'Riordan, Theresa Braun, Benjamin Snavely, and John Haynes.

Photo date: 
January 2011
Original format: 
1 digital image/jpeg (RGB; 845 KB)
Lanzerotti, Louis J.
Dylla, H. F.
O'Riordan, Catherine
Braun, Theresa
Snavely, Benjamin
Haynes, John S.