Emilio Segrè Visual Archives

More than 30,000 photos of scientists and their work

Hawaii Conference E1

Share This


Hawaii Conference E1

Michael Jones
Image title: 
1965 Hawaii Conference on High Energy Physics
Credit line: 
University of Hawaii High Energy Physics Group, courtesy AIP Emilio Segrè Visual Archives

Participants of the first Hawaii Topical Conference in High Energy Physics, pictured: Alexander Abashian, James Ball, Myron Bander, James Bronzan, Hans O. Cohn, David Coward, Paul Csonka, Orin Dahl, Howard Davis, Peter N. Dobson, Nader C. Dutta, Thomas Elioff, Robert Ely, Alex Green, Colemens A. Heusch, David G. Hill, Leland Holloway, George R. Kalbfleisch, Kwan-Wu Lai, Richard Lander, Donald Lehman, Francis Lewis, Henry Lubatti, C.A. McCusker, Jack Menes, Geoffrey Opat, Satoshi Ozaki, Istvan Ozsvath, Colin A. Pearson, Vincent Z. Peterson, William Ramsey, Roy E. Rand, Robert Sard, Michael D. Scadron, Roy Schult, Bruce Scott, William Slater, Victor J. Stenger, San Fu Tuan, Peter G. Wohlmut, Taiji Yamanouchi, John Holmes, and Caroline Chong.

Photo date: 
Original format: 
1 photographic print (black and white; 10 x 8 inches)
Abashian, Alexander
Ball, James S.
Coward, David Hand
Coward, David Hand
Csonka, Paul L.
Green, Alex Edward Samuel, 1919-
Holloway, Leland E.
McCusker, Charles Brian Anthony
Opat, Geoffrey Ivan
Ozaki, S. (Satoshi)
Peterson, Vincent Zetterberg
Sard, R. D., 1915-
Schult, Roy L.
Scott, Bruce Albert, 1940-2002
Tuan, San Fu, 1932-
Yamanouchi, Taiji