Emilio Segrè Visual Archives

More than 30,000 photos of scientists and their work

Migler Kalman E2

Share This


Migler Kalman E2

Image title: 
Society of Rheology Executive Committee Portrait
Credit line: 
AIP Emilio Segrè Visual Archives

A portrait of the Society of Rheology Executive Committee, taken May 1, 2016 at the American Institute of Physics Headquarters (American Center for Physics) in College Park, Maryland. From left to right: (back row) Kalman Migler, Faith Morrison, Ralph Colby (Editor JOR), Greg McKenna (President 2013-2015), Saad Khan, Chris White (Treasurer), Albert Co (Secretary), Mike Solomon, Andy Kraynik, Maryam Sepehr, (front row) Anne Grillet, Norman Wagner (Vice President), and Gareth McKinley (President 2015-2017). 

Photo date: 
May 1, 2016
Original format: 
1 digital image/jpeg (RGB; 2792 KB)
Migler, Kalman
Morrison, Faith A.
Colby, Ralph H.
McKenna, Gregory
White, Christopher C.
Khan, Saad A.
Solomon, Michael J.
Co, Albert
Kraynik, Andrew M.
Sepehr, Maryam
Grillet, Anne
Wagner, Norman Joseph, 1962-
McKinley, Gareth H.