Emilio Segrè Visual Archives

More than 30,000 photos of scientists and their work

Underhill Patrick C1

Share This


Underhill Patrick C1

Faith Morrison
Image title: 
Arthur B. Metzner Award Winners
Credit line: 
AIP Emilio Segrè Visual Archives, Gift of Faith Morrison

Photo was taken at the Bingham Awards Banquet on October 7, 2014 in the Loews Hotel in Philadelphia. Winners of the Society of Rheology's Arthur B. Metzner Early Career Award are L-R: Patrick T. Underhill, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (2013); Randy H. Ewoldt, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign (2014); and Jonathan P. Rothstein, University of Massachusetts (2009).

Photo date: 
October 7, 2014
Original format: 
1 digital image; (RGB; 7,146 KB)
Underhill, Patrick T.
Ewoldt, Randy H.
Rothstein, Jonathan P.