Aleksandr Chudakov, Bruno Rossi and Kenneth McCracken at the Second Symposium on Relativistic Astrophysics
Francis Perrin (left) and Lise Meitner (right) converse at a meeting
Sergio Fantoni (left) and Arkaddi Migdal (right) conversing at University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Centennial Colloquium Series
AIP Symposium 1959
Herzberg, Alvarez, Schawlow, Gabor, Townes
Zeldovich and daughter in Kiev
Costas Papanicolas and Gerhard Wagner discuss one of the talks at the American Physical Society Nuclear Physics Division meeting
William Phillips performing at the Sigma Pi Sigma Congress
Sergio Fantoni, David Pines, Gordon Baym, Arkadii Migda, and others conversing
Humphreys, Meggers, and Epstein
Norman Ramsey lecturing at the 'Time Reversal, Symmetry, Parity' session
CERN International Conference on Particle Accelerators and Detectors
Robert Richardson lecturing at the 'Strange Properties of Matter' session
Irene Goudsmit Attends APS Meeting
Kent Crawford, George Samara and P. Wolfe attend University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign Coffee
Donald Stevens, George Keyworth and Nicholas Samios converse
Ralph Sawyer (right) presenting The Karl Taylor Compton Award to Dr. Frederick Seitz (left)
Roy Schwitters (center) conversing with others


Subscribe to Meetings