John Archibald Wheeler (left) recieved the 1996-97 Wolf Prize for Physics by Ezer Weizman, President of Israel
Herbert Scoville receives the Department of the Army Commendation
Erwin Mueller (right) awarded the first Welch Medal by Luther Preuss and Medard Welch
Deborah Jin outdoors in Paris
President C. Brown, R. E. Mickens and Cass Parker at Clark Atlanta University Faculty/Staff Recognition Luncheon
Fermi and Buck at Stockholm Nobel Awards
White Presents Award to Poulter While Dodge Looks On
Adams Presents Award to Dodge
Ehlers Receives Award
Spencer Weart delivers a speech
Ralph Sawyer (center) holds an award
Dresselhaus Receives Award From Brodsky
Brodsky, Freeman and Gehrz at AAS Meeting
James Stith presenting the 1998 Andrew Gemant Award to Dr. Stephen Hawking
Wine Bottle Presented to Fermi
Compton Presents Certificate and Apparatus
Norwich University's 127th Commencement
Winners of Arthur B. Metzner Award
Arthur B. Metzner Award Winners
Bingham Awards Banquet 2014


Subscribe to Awards